Club Committee

The club committee is drawn from the membership of the club with a minimum of one new committee members being elected each year.

Committee is responsibility for organising - not carrying out - activities and events through-out the season. Please support the committee by volunteering to help whenever possible.

2019 Committee office bearers

  • Commodore: Mark Jone
  • Vice Commodore: Hamish Dobbie
  • Rear Commodore: Alison Morrish
  • Secretary: Sarah Polney
  • Treasurer: Julie Dickson

2019 Committe members

  • Gerry Goodfellow
  • Sally Caunt
  • Alison Proud
  • Adrian Johnstone
  • Al Ivens
  • Nic Odling
  • Rachel Jackson